Board of Directors

The Yolo-Solano AQMD Board of Directors is a 14-member board consisting of elected representatives from Yolo and Solano counties and the cities of West Sacramento, Woodland, Winters, Davis, Dixon, Vacaville and Rio Vista. Terms are governed by the policies and election cycles of the cities and counties. There are no specific Yolo-Solano AQMD term limits.

The Board of Directors meets on the second Wednesday of each month at the District office in Davis. The meetings start at 9:00 a.m. and are open to the public.

Board meeting agendas, staff reports and resolutions are posted publicly in advance of each called meeting.

* See current and recent agendas

Yolo-Solano AQMD currently posts Board meeting summaries immediately after the completion of a Board meeting on its Facebook page in the Notes section.

Here is a list of current Yolo-Solano AQMD directors, including their contact information.

Member Name / Email Representing

VICE CHAIR: Harold Anderson

harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Councilmember

City of Winters

Jack Batchelor, Jr.
jbatch.dxncouncil@sbcglobal.net

Mayor

City of Dixon

Constance Boulware
cboulware@ci.rio-vista.ca.us

Vice Mayor

City of Rio Vista

Duane Chamberlain
duane.chamberlain@yolocounty.org

Supervisor, Yolo County

5th District

Sean Denny
sean.denny@cityofwoodland.org

Councilmember

City of Woodland

CHAIR: Dilenna Harris
dharris@cityofvacaville.com

Councilmember

City of Vacaville

Mark Johannessen
mfjlaw@gmail.com

Mayor Pro Tem

City of West Sacramento

Jim Provenza
jim.provenza@yolocounty.org

Supervisor, Yolo County

4th District

Matt Rexroad
matt.rexroad@yolocounty.org

Supervisor, Yolo County

3rd District

Don Saylor
don.saylor@yolocounty.org

Supervisor, Yolo County

2nd District

Linda Seifert
ljseifert@solanocounty.com

Supervisor, Solano County

2nd District

Rochelle Swanson
rswanson@cityofdavis.org

Councilmember

City of Davis

Skip Thomson
sthomson@solanocounty.com

Supervisor, Solano County

5th District

John Vasquez
jmvasquez@solanocounty.com

Supervisor, Solano County

4th District

In addition to the governing board, the district has a Hearing Board which is an independent board that handles issues concerning variances, abatement orders, and permit disputes.

* See more information on the Yolo-Solano AQMD Hearing Board

Home Board The District Announcements Contact Us