Staff Directory

Executive/Management Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Mat Ehrhardt, P.E. Executive Director/APCO mehrhardt@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3673
Paul A. Hensleigh Deputy APCO phensleigh@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3665
Lisa Carpenter Administrative Services Manager lcarpenter@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3658
Benjamin Beattie Engineering Manager bbeattie@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3667
Matt Jones Planning and Air Monitoring Manager mjones@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3668
Jeff Pinnow Compliance Manager jpinnow@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3662

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Denise Almaguer Administrative Operations Coordinator/Board Clerk dalmaguer@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3675
Alicia Bradell Administrative Clerk abradell@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3650
Lindsay Garcia Air Quality Technician lgarcia@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3654
Ashley Jorgensen Air Quality Technician ajorgensen@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3656
Jenny Tan Public Information Officer jtan@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3657
Kay Whistler Administrative Assistant kwhistler@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3669

Compliance Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Kenny Doss Associate Air Quality Specialist kdoss@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3664
Bob Dovi Associate Air Quality Specialist bdovi@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3663
Marsha Erickson Associate Air Quality Specialist merickson@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3019
Jon Gildersleeve Senior Air Quality Specialist jgildersleeve@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3659
Tony Smith Associate Air Quality Specialist tsmith@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3046

Engineering Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Jennifer Border, P.E. Associate Air Quality Engineer jborder@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3655
Kyle Rohlfing Associate Air Quality Engineer krohlfing@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3672
David Thompson Associate Air Quality Engineer dthompson@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3679

Planning and Air Monitoring Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Jim Antone Associate Air Quality Planner jantone@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3653
Mike Breuning Air Monitoring Technician II mbreuning@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3666