Staff Directory

Executive/Management Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Vacant     (530) 757-3673
Paul A. Hensleigh Interim Executive Director/APCO phensleigh@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3665
Muriel Clemente Administrative Services Manager mclemente@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3658
Benjamin Beattie Engineering Manager bbeattie@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3667
Jeff Pinnow Compliance Manager jpinnow@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3662

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Denise Almaguer Administrative Operations Coordinator & Board Clerk dalmaguer@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3675
Shawnte Bice Administrative Technician sbice@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3668
Karin Bloesch Public Outreach Coordinator kbloesch@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3539
Cate Bode Extra Help Administrative Clerk cbode@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3653
Alicia Bradell Administrative Assistant abradell@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3669
Stephanie Holliday Administrative Analyst sholliday@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3657
Vacant Air Quality Technician   (530) 757-3656
Josh Zucker Air Quality Technician jzucker@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3654

Compliance Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Henry Carino Air Quality Specialist hcarino@ysaqmd.org  (530) 757-3663
Kenny Doss Senior Air Quality Specialist kdoss@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3664
Hernan Lopez-Aguilar Air Quality Specialist hlopez-aguilar@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3659
Konstantin Serin Air Quality Specialist kserin@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3019
Tony Smith Air Quality Specialist tsmith@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3046

Engineering Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Christopher Goodwin Air Quality Engineer cgoodwin@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3679
Vacant Air Quality Engineer   (530) 757-3672
Grant Setzler Air Quality Engineer gsetzler@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3677
Tarlan Zolnoun Air Quality Engineer tzolnoun@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3655

Air Monitoring Staff

Name Title Email
Phone 
Mike Breuning Air Monitoring Technician II mbreuning@ysaqmd.org (530) 757-3666