Staff Directory

Executive/Management Staff

Name Title Email [] Phone [530 area code]
Mat Ehrhardt, P.E. Executive Director/APCO mehrhardt 757-3673
Paul A. Hensleigh Deputy APCO phensleigh 757-3665
Lisa Carpenter Administrative Services Manager lcarpenter 757-3658
Benjamin Beattie Engineering Manager bbeattie 757-3667
Matt Jones Planning and Air Monitoring Manager mjones 757-3668
Jeff Pinnow Compliance Manager jpinnow 757-3662

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email [] Phone [530 area code]
Denise Almaguer Admin. Operations Coordinator/Board Clerk dalmaguer 757-3675
Jenny Tan Public Information Officer jtan 757-3657
Lindsay Garcia Air Quality Technician lgarcia 757-3654
Ashley Jorgensen Air Quality Technician ajorgensen 757-3656
Kay Whistler Administrative Assistant kwhistler 757-3669
Alicia Bradell Administrative Clerk abradell 757-3650

Compliance Staff

Name Title Email [] Phone [530 area code]
Kenny Doss Associate Air Quality Specialist kdoss 757-3664
Bob Dovi Associate Air Quality Specialist bdovi 757-3663
Marsha Erickson Associate Air Quality Specialist merickson 757-3019
Jon Gildersleeve Senior Air Quality Specialist jgildersleeve 757-3659
Tony Smith Associate Air Quality Specialist tsmith 757-3046

Engineering Staff

Name Title Email [] Phone [530 area code]
Jennifer Border, P.E. Associate Air Quality Engineer jborder 757-3655
Kyle Rohlfing Associate Air Quality Engineer krohlfing 757-3672
David Thompson Associate Air Quality Engineer dthompson 757-3679

Planning and Air Monitoring Staff

Name Title Email [] Phone [530 area code]
Jim Antone Associate Air Quality Planner jantone 757-3653
Mike Breuning Air Monitoring Technician II mbreuning 757-3666